EDMYC Commodore’s Ball

The first EDM social event of the new season was held Wednesday night at the EDM Las Villas Hotel.  The inaugural Annual EDMYC COMMODORE’S BALL honored all the members and culminated with the announcement of the winners for the 2010-2011 racing season.  Commodore Ken Cosgrove hosted a lavish dinner for the EDMYC members, who enjoyed an evening of entertainment and camaraderie before the much anticipated announcement of the first season winners;
    Yachtsman of the Year – GERRY YOUNG
    First Runner-up – CLIFF duFRESNE
    Second Runner-up – RON CRAWFORD
Also announced, was the election results of the new Commodore for the 2011-2012 season, Mr. Jim Baillon. 
CONGRATULATIONS to all for a very successful inaugural season. 
This entry was posted in EDM. Bookmark the permalink.